The Shelf

Thoughts on the book "Essentialism" by Greg Mckeown

book cover

Have you ever wondered how there are some people who manage to achieve a lot in their life, and do every one of them with a superb quality? Have you ever been a victim of overcommiting, falling behind your schedule, feeling overwhelmed about your life and work? If yes, then this book will probably not let you down.

This post includes a link to a notion page, containing my thoughts on "Essentialism" by Greg Mckeown.

It's been a while that I started reading non-fiction books in a more serious manner.

Since then, a lot in my life has changed for the better. So I started taking notes; keeping my thoughts and an excerpt of the books I read, so that I could easily review them later.

And now, I decided to share those summaries and thoughts, to help others find out if they can benefit from reading these books.

#book #book-shelf #book-summary #essentialism #non-fiction